Live Video Streams

This page will contain links to live streams when they are scheduled. The streams will only be live during the scheduled event.

Some videos may be Flash based. You can test your system here.

Displaying records 1 through 2 of 2 records found. (2 records displayed).
10/12/2016
Plenary Presentations
DOE Review of the Linac Coherent Light Source II Project
scheduled for 10/12/2016
from 08:45:00 to 15:45:00 CDT (14:45:00 to 21:45:00 GMT)

 

10/14/2016
DOE Review of the Linac Coherent Light Source II Project
Closeout Presentation
scheduled for 10/14/2016
from 12:00:00 to 13:00:00 CDT (18:00:00 to 19:00:00 GMT)